Gossip Girl: Season 6 Only Getting 10 Episodes

Gossip Girl Season 6 Premieres October 8th at 9pm

News just broke that Gossip Girl’s shortened season six is only going to be ten episodes. When first hearing this, we were sad. Only ten more Gossip Girl episodes ever!!! But this got us thinking, a whole lot can happen in ten episodes. I mean come on this is Gossip Girl, there’s a scandal in almost every episode. And we hear the finale is going to be epic, The CW’s president, Mark Pedowitz, says via TV Line. “It’s important for us on this side of the fence to give [Gossip Girl] a satisfactory ending.”

So what all could happen in the ten episodes left?! Will Serena be found? Will Dan give away all the Upper East Side secrets in his new book? Chuck and Blair will stay together and get his empire back? Will Jenny come back to cause some havoc, or maybe be normal again? Will Lily and Rufus work things out? What about Nate, will he ever uncover Gossip Girl and put The Spectator on the map? So many questions to be answered and although it’s bittersweet we can’t wait to see how things end.

Don’t miss the season six premiere on October 8th at 9pm on CW44!

More on Gossip Girl >>

More from Gossip Girl

More From CW44 Tampa Bay

Contest: Win a Gold & Diamond Source NecklaceCW44 and Gold & Diamond source are coming together to give one lucky Tampa Bay resident an incredible Valentine’s Day gift! This beautiful white gold necklace with pave diamonds could be yours!
DC's Legends of Tomorrow |New Episodes THURSDAYS at 8pmHeroes and villains join forces to become DC's Legends of Tomorrow!
We Like to be Followed... So Follow Us, Already!Click the pic to find and follow all of our social media!

Listen Live